Select Page

Quick question. I used to play this game ages ago but I never got really far. I decided to reinstall today and I decided to start fresh. For some reason I can’t get rid of this message even after clicking cancel. It pops up every time I open the app. Would appreciate if anyone has a permanent fix.

Quick question. I used to play this game ages ago but I never got really far. I decided to reinstall today and I decided to start fresh. For some reason I can’t get rid of this message even after clicking cancel. It pops up every time I open the app. Would appreciate if anyone has a permanent fix.

About The Author

2 Comments

  1. lando_rickets69

    Sign in with a different account. I think that should work

    Reply
  2. ByWillAlone

    What’s happened is that the game sees your Google Play account login on your device, and it recognizes that you already have a village linked to that google play login. You could theoretically load that village and begin playing from where you left off.

    If you want to keep playing your current village and stop getting that message, you need to create a new email account, then go into game settings and link your new village to SuperCell ID using that new email address you created. Once linked to SuperCell ID, you’ll stop getting prompted to load the other village – it’ll still exist, you’ll just stop getting prompted to load it.

    Reply

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Tweets

Recent Videos

Loading...

Recent Reviews